Program Structure at Marrin Weejali Aboriginal Corporation

Marrin Weejali introduced a new model for streamlined service delivery for addiction and recovery groups. Groups are now being classed under three categories or states of recovery.  Stage one groups are for people who are in the pre-contemplation stage of recovery, ie, they have a little awareness or are in denial about the problematic nature of their substance use.  Stage two groups are for those who have gained insight into their addiction and who have a willingness to change.  Stage three groups are for those who have been successful in bringing their addiction under control and who want to maintain this position.





































Breast Screening Awareness Morning Tea

Jul 03 2017
Monday 24th July 2017 10am - 1:00pm Click here for flyer ...

EASTER 2017 Closing Dates

Apr 13 2017
Please See for Easter Long Weekend Closing Dates ...
Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrintHomeClick Here for Referral FormOur Programs & Services